Renewable Power from the Ocean's Waves

Carnegie Wave Energy Limited is the ASX-listed inventor, owner and developer of the patented CETO wave energy technology that converts ocean swell into zero-emission renewable power and desalinated freshwater.

EMC Delivers First Export Revenues

Tuesday , 14 Jun 2016

Carnegie is pleased to advise that its Alliance Partner EMC, has completed construction and installa...

Carnegie Presentation at Asian Development Bank's Clean Energy Forum

Thursday , 09 Jun 2016

Carnegie’s CEO Dr. Michael Ottaviano delivered the attached presentation today, at the Asian Devel...

Carnegie Wave Seanergy Presentation

Friday , 03 Jun 2016

Carnegie UK’s CEO Tim Sawyer delivered a presentation Thursday 2nd June in Biarritz at the Seanerg...

Final CETO 5 Grant Milestone Payment Received

Thursday , 02 Jun 2016

Carnegie is pleased to announce that it has received the final grant payment for the CETO 5 Perth Wa...

UIL Limited Becomes Significant CWE Shareholder

Monday , 30 May 2016

Carnegie is pleased to advise that UIL Limited has acquired 100% of Renewable Energy Holdings PLC’...

EMC and Eastern Guruma Partnership Finalised

Thursday , 26 May 2016

ASX-listed Carnegie Wave Energy (Carnegie) is pleased to advise that its Alliance Partner Energy Mad...

Carnegie Wave All Energy Conference Presentation

Wednesday , 04 May 2016

Carnegie UK’s CEO Tim Sawyer delivered a presentation on Wednesday, May 4th, at the All Energy Con...

CWE Quarterly Report- Quarter Ending March 31, 2016

Sunday , 01 May 2016

Quarterly Report from Carnegie Wave covering all events, milestones and financial reports for Quarte...

Energy Made Clean Presentation - Local Energy and Microgrids Conference

Friday , 29 Apr 2016

Following the recent completion of Carnegie Wave Energy Limited’s (ASX: CWE) 35% investment into l...

Carnegie Conducts Wave Tank Testing at the University of Plymouth’s COAST Facility

Friday , 22 Apr 2016

Carnegie is pleased to announce that it is undertaking a comprehensive wave tank testing programme o...

Carnegie/EMC Transaction Completed and First Joint Project Commenced

Tuesday , 19 Apr 2016

ASX-listed Carnegie Wave Energy (Carnegie) is pleased to advise that it’s Investment and Alliance ...

Carnegie partners with the University of Western Australia on $1 million wave energy research project

Friday , 15 Apr 2016

Federal Minister for the Environment, the Hon Greg Hunt MP, has this week announced that alongside t...

EMC Presentation - 3rd Annual Remote Power Supply Conference

Wednesday , 23 Mar 2016

Please find attached EMC's presentation delivered at the 3rd Annual Remote Power Supply Conference i...

Carnegie completes final milestone for CETO 5 Perth wave energy project

Tuesday , 02 Feb 2016

"ASX-listed Carnegie Wave Energy has successfully completed 12 months of operations of its ground-br...

New generation wave energy: could it provide one third of Australia's electricity?

Tuesday , 01 Dec 2015

“This is seriously transformational, because it allows island, off grid and fringe grid communitie...

National Geographic - Water Apocalypse

Thursday , 29 Oct 2015

Carnegie to feature in National Geographic’s “Breakthrough” series, premiering in the US on Su...

Catch the Wave: The Untapped Potential of Ocean Energy

Thursday , 13 Aug 2015

Carnegie Wave Energy's role in two out of these three [ARENA] projects is an acknowledgement of the ...